A creek runs along side of it but never gets high enough for them to merge. This lake is 74 acres in size. I am a professional fly fishing guide and co-owner of Stream and Brook Fly Fishing. Find fishing reports, map access, knots, hatch, gear, fly-fishing weather, fly fishing news, rainbow, brook trout, lake trout, carp and flyfishing reports. Kentucky Department of Fish & Wildlife / Fish / Recreational Fishing / Weekly Fishing Report Weekly Fishing Report I have 2 otters that I know of in the pond and really like having them around. Winter Forecast:Water levels are still low because of irrigation needs, but the water is rising.Trout fishing is still good usin For now one thing is for sure though, this is one of the best trout fisheries in UT. I was the President of the New Haven River Anglers (NHRA), a great Read More December Forecast: This is a major transition time at Fish Lake. Ice is starting to form throughout the lake. Needlefish or Triple Teazers are the most effective lures, but others work. The Otter Creek is an amazingly diverse system which starts in the southern part of the state draining off the Green Mountains and flows generally north thru Rutland, Middlebury, and Vergennes before entering Lake Champlain. The reservoir is at 34% capacity, but is now rising after the end of irrigation releases. Otter Creek Reservoir is located in Southern Utah and can be great for fishing for large Rainbow Trout. It receives a healthy stocking of trout; including the occasional bonus stocking done by local fly fishing clubs. Fly Fishing Forecast for Otter Creek, Utah What is Whacking Fatties? - Utah Fishing Info. Winter Forecast: There is very little winter fishing pressure due to poor access. Nice brookies,..." Kents Lake. Learn More, 12/03/2020 Winter Forecast:Very little winter fishing pressure due to poor access. Hi! An overpopulation of chubs and potential for whirling disease to show up make Otter Creek Reservoir's future uncertain. Go birding during spring an